Man Utd, West Ham could be denied Champions League qualification

Even if Manchester United or West Ham finish in fourth place, they could miss out on Champions League qualification.  If Manchester City win the Champions League and Liverpool win the Europa League, but both finish outside the top four, the fourth-placed side will be denied their spot among Europe’s elite next term.

Under UEFA rules, each association member is allowed a maximum of five participants competing in the Champions League in any given season.  The winners of the tournament are automatically guaranteed a place in the group stage of the following edition and, since 2014-15, the Europa League winners also qualify for the next season’s Champions League

ADVERT How I Increased My small manhood Size & Stopped Premature Ejaculation That Scattered My Relationship for 2 yearsClick HERE For Details.
A Community For Couples Trying To Conceive - Click Here To Join
READ  Bestie!!! The body on footballers Paul Pogba and Romelu Lukaku (photos)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top