Barcelona’s Lionel Messi has been named the 2015 FIFA Ballon D’or winner ahead of Real Madrid’s Cristiano Ronaldo and and club teammate Neymar.

Barcelona’s Lionel Messi

Messi, who ahead of the FIFA ballon D’or ceremony wasvoted by fans as their favorite to win the award was claiming his fifth world player of the year award (a record).

Messi won five trophies with Barcelona in an excellent. He led Barcelona to the La Liga, Copa Del Rey, UEFA Super Cup and the Club World Cup.

This is Messi’s fifth award which is a record.

Facebook Comments
A Community For Couples Trying To Conceive - Click Here To Join
READ  Vincent Kompany Buys Belgian Third Division Team FC Bleid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.