Ministers appointed were confirmed in Abuja this morning including the offices they will occupy. Here are some of the list of ministers and the offices they head:

Lai Mohammed – Information

Shittu – Communication

Dalong – youths and Sports

Fayemi – Solid Minerals

Ogbonaya Onu minister of Science and Technology

Amechi – Transportation

Mama Taraba in charge of Women Ministry

Ogbe – Agriculture and Rural Development

Geoffrey Onyema – Foreign Affairs




….More to follow

Facebook Comments
READ  Judge backs Jennifer Lopez over home video row with ex-husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.