Oritsefemi reveals track-list for 5th album

It’s practically an album release season on the Nigerian music scene once more with new albums expected from stars like Oritsefemi, Reminisce, Davido, Skales, Jahbless and others in the coming weeks.

Orisefemi has released the track-list of his 5th studio album titled Money Stop Nonsense scheduled to drop on May 1, 2015.

The new album has 25 tracks with collaborations by D’Banj, Davido, Timaya, MI, Phyno, Oluwaseun, HKN Gang, Cynthia Morgan , Shatta Wale of Ghana, Harrysong  and others. 9 songs on the album are already out for promotion while 16 songs have not been heard.

Producers on the album include – Puffytee, Obodo, Laylow, Fliptyce, CKayYor , OY Production (UK) and others. The album is mixed and mastered by Sheyman, Indomix, Bmyne , Teepiano, Lahlah, Lordz Gabrielz  and Puffytee, and it’s  marketed by Obaino Music.

ADVERT How I Increased My small manhood Size & Stopped Premature Ejaculation That Scattered My Relationship for 2 yearsClick HERE For Details.
A Community For Couples Trying To Conceive - Click Here To Join
READ  Son of his father! 2face Idibia's son becomes his school's music prefect
Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top