Di’Ja – Aphrodija (EP) :Mavin Records songstress Di’Ja releases her debut project, Aphrodija, a 7 track project which has only Reekado Banks and Tiwa Savage as the only features.

The project was produced by Mavin in house producers Altims and Baby Fresh. Listen and download the project in it’s entirety below:

Click on track to download.

1: Ordinary Day
2: The Way You Are (ft. Tiwa Savage)
3: My Lover ft Reekado Banks
4: Abi Na Jazz
5: Something New
6: Save Me
7: Yeye

Facebook Comments
READ  Eminem's "Not Afraid" Snatches top Charts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.